🍺 Home delivery

👉 Sign up to trade mailing list

🍺 Order beer

 

Zapato Brewery
Unit 1a Holme Mills
West Slaithwaite Road
Marsden
Huddersfield
HD7 6LS

Telephone 01484 841 201
Email info@zapatobrewery.co.uk

 

Tap room events

 

MARCH 2020
Sunday 01 March / 1pm – 5.00pm Tap Room Open
Friday 06 March / 3.30pm – 7.30pm Open for Take Out
Saturday 07 March / CLOSED
Thursday 12 March / 5.30pm – 9.30pm Tap Room Open & CRAFT CLUB
Friday 13 March / 3.30pm – 7.30pm Open for Take Out
Saturday 14 March / 1pm – 5.30pm Tap Room Open – Closing @ 5.30pm for PRIVATE PARTY
Friday 20 March / 3.30pm – 7.30pm Open for Take Out & Outdoor Drinks
Saturday 21 March / 1pm – 5pm Open for Take Out Only
Friday 27 March / 1pm – 5pm Open for Take Out Only
Saturday 28 March / 1pm – 5pm Open for Take Out Only

APRIL 2020
Dates coming soon!

If you would like to hire the tap for a private party please email info@zapatobrewery.co.uk.